Am I pregnant?

muffins12

Reaction score
Hi Im new to this, just wondering if anyone could help.

I have been taking Cerazette for 3 months now after the combined pill did no longer suit me. Anyway I have not had a period since I started taking it which is normal they said.

I have recently come back off holiday and whilst there forgot to take the pill completely on one day and another day i forgot so I took 2 the next day. I dont normally forget the pill. Anyway a week after i missed a pill I noticed slight bleeding which lasted 2 days and was not bad, I had mild period pains and tender breasts. I have also been feeling sick this week and had to leave a meeting to go to the loo. If I am pregnant it would only be a maximum of 2 weeks, 7 days since the bleed. I took a test today which was negative. Anyone else got pregnant whilst on the pill or can offer any advice thanks. Sorry for the long message. :D

Hi hun and welcome to the forum :wave:

best thing to do is wait untill AF is due and then do a test because it might be too early to tell yet.

Good luck and hope you get the result your looking for

take care
Jean & Girls
xxx

Hi

Ide wait till af is due. I got pregnant while on birth control pills thats how i conceived my baby girl!.
AF is aunt flow muffins12 and your not ignorant everyones liek that when there new.
Katrinaxx

sorry i didnt reply earlier but i didnt know the correct words for AF i only seen it as a period :oops: just hope thats right now :lol:

Hope your ok
xxxx

hi i got pregnant with Chris my middle son whilst on the pill but i have a crap memory and forgot to take the odd few but never more than 2 days missed just taken at different times which i now realise can affect them aswell.

so it is definately possible

AF means aunt flo but like weestar said its basically ya period