• Xenforo Cloud has scheduled an upgrade to XenForo version 2.2.16. This will take place on or shortly after the following date and time: Jul 05, 2024 at 05:00 PM (PT) There shouldn't be any downtime, as it's just a maintenance release. More info here

Would love your opinions here please ladies :)

miss-gaby

Reaction score
Hiya,

Just a newbie here, been doing searches galore to try and find info but there is sooo much out there lol
So i'd really appreciate anyone opinion here! - Thanks in advance!

Ok so stopped BC (microgynon) at beginning of October. Thisis first "official" cycle ttc. Been temping and monitoring CP/CM using Fertility Friend. However I work shifts so i would not class my temping as accuarate.
Also my bf works away most of the month so bding timing is difficult to say the least!!

SO this cycle started on 23rd Nov. (my cycles have been 23 days since stopping BC cant remember what they were before bc been on it about 5 yrs) I reckon I O'd on 1st dec. (just instinct) we bd 30th Nov.
(FF says i o'd on 2nd dec - but not relying on this coz of temps)

On the 5th I had a tiny amount of pink tinged CM it literally lasted an hour and only when wiped (sorry tmi!) - does anyone reckon this *could* have been implantation?

part of my wonders if this maybe was ovulation bleeding (maybe i O'd late)but i havent a clue - only going on what i've read.

here is ff chart:
http://www.fertilityfriend.com/home/1491c6

Gabs

It can't be implantation bleeding as it takes 7 to 10 days for the egg to travel that far.

Could just be from your cervix? (knocked it a bit hard?)

Hi Gabs :wave:

Good Luck with the TTC.

Can you post a link to your chart and we can look at it for you and try and give you an opinion. Go to sharing in your FF homepage and click the option.

hi thanks for your replies I've added ff chart back in with fixed link :)