Woo Prams Come!!

xJuliex

Reaction score
:D Yay my pram and car seats jus been deliveredc! got the silver cross 3d from mothercare! iv just put all the bits on and OMG....the demonstration people make it look so bloody easier than it really is!! im nackerd :rotfl:
im getting soo excited now, i know its not too long before baby will be here and iv got my scan 2morrow aswell :) x

:cheer: glad you like it- I got mine back in January so I'm a pro and putting it up and down now! :roll:

It knackered me out putting my pram together and working out how it worked at 18 weeks! :lol:

It's really exciting having the pram isn't it, we just need babies now so we can start playing with them properly! :D

Hia, its exciting isn't it. i got that pram and car seat in the cargo, i know it seems little confusing but its so easy to change around after few times clicking about..Its up my in laws at mo, just waiting for baby to pop out :pray: any day soon and can't wait to start using it.

:rotfl: i know, i keep pushing it round the living room :oops: haha

glad your having so much fun practicing with your new pram :D

:D I love the silver cross from Mothercare that was the one i would have purchased if i wasn't gettng mine from my sister

mine is still up in Newcastle with my sister can't wait to get my hands on it

luckly being a Nursery Nurse ive got the practice in already
sarah :wave:

sianny said:
Hia, its exciting isn't it. i got that pram and car seat in the cargo, i know it seems little confusing but its so easy to change around after few times clicking about..Its up my in laws at mo, just waiting for baby to pop out :pray: any day soon and can't wait to start using it.

I have the cargo too and its also at MIL. :D

I havent been able to get it out and play with it as much as i would of liked but not long now.

xJuliex said: