Why is it so hard this time????

mezz

Reaction score
Ok, so im not good with all the random letters and codes, so im gonna have to be blatant, My last period was 8th december 08, its now erm 29th jan, i was doing ovu tests, and they said i ovulated on the 29th dec 08, which is correct at 35 day cycle. However, my pregnancy tsts are negative as of half an hour ago, and my period is no where to be seen. Im tired, and sickly, and cant stand to look at food. I have conceived 4 times, late miscarriage at 6 months and 2 boys. so im not new to this pregnancy thing, but i dont remember what its supposed to be like!!!!! HELLPPP!!!!!

try again with FMU (first morning urine) it will give you a more accurate result :) good luck.

Hi Mezz,

I'm not sure what to advise as ttc 1st but from what the girls say use your 1st wee of the day to test as it's stronger. Maybe try again in the morning, your symptoms sound good though so good luck x x

Sure some of the other girlies will be on to help you. So sorry to read about your mc but hopefully you might get a positive soon x x

I have done my first morning test, and my mid morning and evening!!! you get the picyure??? hahaha and still neg, is it possible to skip on to another cycle with no period inbetween???????

I don't know hun I think you can but not 100% sure, I dont know what to say really and clever people that might know may have gone to bed!! Hope they can help you soon and have a hug till they get on and give you an answer :hug:

Have a scout round the forum see if any one is about maybe try posting on off topic too see if the girls on there can help x Mel on chartstalkers is clever but think she is offline she will def be on tomorrow x