when can i test after a possible "implantation bleed" ?

rhian85

Reaction score
help ladies im a newbie and confused, how soon can i test after a possible IB? last few days i have ben getting pinky tinged CM after going to the loo also have a crampy tummy which i dont usualy get before AF. not been taking the pill properly for a few weeks now we have planned to try for number 2 properly after next AF but i think there is a chance i have IB as i had this with christopher .....help me ladies ? :hug:

it sounds like an implantation bleed hun. What about getting one of those first response tests that can test before your period is due?

Good luck :dance:

lauramumof2 said:
it sounds like an implantation bleed hun. What about getting one of those first response tests that can test before your period is due?

Good luck :dance:
/
i have thought about one of those tests but there expensive arnt they ? how long will it take fo a BFP to show up if its an IB? its only when i wipe :oops: but its a pinky tinge to CM ?

ooowwww also had a free prediction of cheri and it said "they show JULY and GIRL" for either the month i find out, conceive or give birth...so hope its right :pray: :pray: :pray: :pray: :pray: :pray: :pray:

:wave: As far as I understand IB happens between 7 & 10 DPO so I would leave it a few days yet... :talkhand: I would be testing first thing in the morning but I am a POAS addict :oops: :lol: :lol:

Good Luck and sending you babydust :hug:

**EDIT... When you do test use First Morning Urine(FMU) as more likely to pick up**

hi hun not very good at advice for poas but just wanted to say good luck xx i had IB with dear son too i'm desperately looking for it everytime i go to the loo!! :talkhand:

hi rhian :wave: