Photoshop Help!!

SarahH

Reaction score
Any of you gor photoshop be able to do me a huuuugggeee favor?

Depends what is :D lol Only kidding hun. If I can help I will.

Hehe!!

Am I correct in thinking you can take a photo and get rid of the background with it?!?!?

I am making the invitations for Arianna's birthday party and I have a really good pic of her but I don't want the background.

If it is possible to do this can you PM me your email address and would you be able to do it for me and email it back.

Hehe!! How cheeky am I asking this!!

Let nic & keeley do it as Im not 100% on how to do it. SORRY :oops:

kitty86 said:
Let nic & keeley do it as Im not 100% on how to do it. SORRY :oops:

No problem!! I dont know if you can even do it with photoshop or not!!

I'm not sure whether i can help or not now i'm not very good with changin things :oops:

Mayb you should ask Lil*Red or happy_chick sorry :oops: :hug:

nic & keeley said:
I'm not sure whether i can help or not now i'm not very good with changin things :oops:

Mayb you should ask Lil*Red or happy_chick sorry :oops: :hug:

Ok thanks!!! Dont worry I am useless at this stuff too!!

I can do any photo like this if you want...

MYBOYZ.jpg

Oooohhh..... x-kirsty-x can you PM me your email address and I'll email you the pic.

can some one please post on here instructions on how to do it?

i have just got photobucket but its sooo confusing

dionne said:
can some one please post on here instructions on how to do it?

i have just got photobucket but its sooo confusing

I will in a bit, probably after big brother lol 8)

Its really simple once you know how :)

I'd love to know how too- I want to make a collage (sp) of family pics, but the backgrounds make it look messy

Ok, I've never written instructions for anyone in my life so if this doesnt make sense please tell me!

1. Choose a photo thats quite high quality, the more pixels it is the better the finished product will be. Open it in Photoshop...

TUT2.jpg