Nipples lighter!!!???

jenilancs2000

Reaction score
Hi all this is my first time posting my and my partner have been TTC for nearly 6 months now and had many many BFN's!!! I suffer with high oestrogen levels of which my GP is doing diddly squat about so seem to be struggling this time. I have a little girl of 3 and a half and got pregnant looking at my partner with her!!!I am due AF tommorrow but have had the following symptoms:

*Last week tasted hairspray for like 3 days...nothing took it away

*had quite alot of cramps for about 2 weeks after last AF

*Had oestrogen checked on 21st day of cycle and 1178 ( should be lowest approx 80)

* Had pain in right nipple and it had a very dry crispy feel to it and cracked eventually and had a little blister on it ( healing now)

* past two days both nipples are alot paler and geting lots of twinges in right nipple and few in left...

Did predictor test about 4 days ago and faint line appeared and the disappeared after ten mins and tuned into evap....Have had LOTS ( obsessed) BFN since inc CBD this am BFN

I know im due tommrrow but i want to know what you ladies think!? I have loved finding this forum its nice to hear of other people going through the same!!!

Thanks ladies in advance baby dust to you all!!!

just sent partner to asda for test i tell you im obsessed and need to get pregnant!!!!

I'd test tomorrow morning first thing if I were u as the preg hormone will be stronger, that's if u can wait lol , hope it's a BFP for you xx

Oh hun :( Give it another few days and retest :dust: xx

Any day that af is not here, is another day you are in the running!

I had the harispray thing -but only once, when I drank some coke. My nipples also went a bit lighter - not darker like most people, lol!

Your symptoms sound good though - let us know how you get on xxxx
:dust:

Thanks girls for the positive notes.....on a very positive note AF hasnt come today!!!! :D Still BFN this am but as long as it doesnt come im hopeful!!!