I'm new to Tri 2 and so happy to be here

glittergirl

Reaction score
Hi eveyone

Wow i finally made it to Tri 2 and it feels great :dance:

I've been popping in and out for a couple of weeks now so i know a few familiar faces from Tri 1 and TTC and hope to get to know a lot more of you all.

Had my 2nd scan on Friday where i was put forward 4 days (after having been put back 4 days at my 1st scan :think: ) so i'm thrilled to bits. Got a fab pic of LO too so here he/she is...............

2ndscan-1.jpg

Also been warned that i must bring cake so i hope everyone likes chocolate mmmmmmmmm

cake2.jpg

Speak soon xxxxxxxx :hug:

Welcome to 2nd tri hun - you can get yourself a nice ticker now :cheer:

2nd tri is so much more relaxed than the 1st so you should quite enjoy it in here :D

Good luck for the rest of your pregnancy hun :D

Xxx

Hi Glittergirl! :wave:

Welcome to tri 2, that's a gorgeous little scan pic you've got there :cheer:

Hope pregnancy is treating you well so far,

Sarah x

YOU HAVE NO IDEA HOW EXCITED I AM TO HAVE YOU HERE!!!

welcome!!

soo glad your here, and soo happy they put you fwd again, i was shocked when they put you bk 4days..

hope your well chick,

get yourself a gorgeous lil ticker, to match that gorgeous scan pic of your iccle bubs xxxxxxxxxxxxx

Thanks for the welcome girls :hug:

charlotteheys85 said:

welcome!!

soo glad your here, and soo happy they put you fwd again, i was shocked when they put you bk 4days..

hope your well chick,

get yourself a gorgeous lil ticker, to match that gorgeous scan pic of your iccle bubs xxxxxxxxxxxxx

Hey i'm back with my buddy yayyy :cheer:
I missed you, seems like so long ago when you left Tri 1. Feels great to be here. :hug: xxxxx

congratulations on reaching 2nd tri! xx

woohoooo :cheer: welcome to 2nd Tri hunny - make yourself welcome - fantastic scan pic btw! :cheer:

congrats!!! we need some new blood, theres about to be a mass departure!