icandy Apple + Pink Accessories + Maxi Cosi Adaptors (Will Sell Separately)

Wobbles

Reaction score
Prefer collection from North Wales (Near Rhyl) but will discuss courier.
:D

Pram unit
Good condition just normal use/wear no damage to the fabric etc & clean
Want £180

Pictures
http://s939.photobucket.com/albums/ad237/babyandbump/icandy/
As you see the main cosmetic wear is around the wheels which is never avoidable other than this the pram is in working and looked after condition.

Also available
Pink cosy toes
Pink liner/seat snuggle
Maxi cosi car seat adaptors

Paypal

ATM I only have a pic of my 2 girls on it but will be getting some more soon.

Its in pretty good shape :D nothing major cosmetic (just the odd scratch to frame but again nothing major which is general use marks can't be avoided) x

29171_10150187467130651_559095650_12177619_3805886_n.jpg

So what would i need to go in it? can i buy them seperate? As i am wanting beige cosy toes ect ? :shock: God im a novice lol but does it go 3 ways? Like pram, parent facing ect? And also are the handles ajustable as im only 4 foot 8? :) Been after one those since i found out i was preggie lol and i suppose a trip to walse would be a nice day out :dance: xx

So what would i need to go in it?
A baby :lol:

Im selling the foot and seat snuggle seperately anyway hun so you can buy your own colours :D You just need the usual footmuff and the seat snuggles are for nicer weather (making the pram more comfortable) I personally just took the top part of the foot muff off. :D

Pram seat faces towards you or away from you (can be clipped off easily and reversed)
you can use it with a car seat (maxi cosi & adaptors needed)
Handles have 3 levels - Lowest is too low for me Im 5.4

Blackpools quite a journey lol?! Courier possible - I think it will cost about £25 fully insured.

I am taking more pics in the morning BTW if you need them ...have another woman (or 2) on other forum interested (just so you know) x