help/advice

Layla

Reaction score
hi guys

I have just ordered ovulation tests from ebay, i have never used them before tho so i really dont know how to do it.

i really want to try to get pregnant right away but being as i dont know when i will ovulate im hopeing some of you on here can help me out?

when do i do those tests? how does the temps and charts work? i have had a look at them but they go right over my head.

please help..

xxxx

Have you bought a whack of OPKs Layla?

If I was use I would start now & continue until you see a probable positive or AF arrives. If AF arrive that will give you a clearer idea of where your cycle is.

With OPKs they say it is best to test early afternoon, I think Rach said between 12-3 (ish) also important to maybe avoid the bathroom a couple of hours before as well as drinking any fluids so you water is not diluted. I think some of the peestickoholics test in the afternoon & later evening :lol:

Charting;
You would need a digital thermoeter. I bought the Boots fertility pack one for £12.99 :D
Then www.fertilityfriend.com & will guide you from there :twisted:

How are you feeling Layla? x

thanks hun

i got 5 tests to start out with, shall i get more then?

im still up and down, get teary alot, i just want to be pregnant again.

i feel bad talking about this with you tho after what your going through, feel like im being really insensative, sorry babe.

prob be a silly question to ask how your doing right?

xx

Yer I think you would be better getting a bigger pack or you may find you end up with 1 left & pulling your hair out.

If you bought from that TK bloke he has a shop too;
http://www.accessdiagnostics.co.uk/acat ... Tests.html