grrrrrr I need ur help

I don't know what to say hunnie, I have no experience in this at all.

I just wanted to say I hope it all gets sorted soon, and let us know how it goes. Sorry you and Summer are ebing dragged through this by your git of an ex

x

HUN I AM SO SORRY but ur gonna hate me for this

the fact that he dont pay a penny means nothing! and i know he can have unsupervised visits to see summer unless u have proof of a reason he cant IE hit u before or summit!
i dont know about sleeps tho never asked that wen i saw my solicitor!
is he on the BC if not he will have to go thro all that before anything happens. and by that time hopefully hell forget about it
its worth seeing a solisitor tho if u have low earnings its free thats wot i got so i hope it all works out ok for u hun and let me knoe

i think sarah meant birth cert? i think all you can do hun is wait to speak to a solicitor, i might be wrong but if he gets access then surely he will have to pay something, but you can give all your arguements about why he should not have overnight visits etc and that he hasnt got a clue, maybe they will only allow supervised visits at first anyway. Try not to stress to much it may not end up as bad as you think keep your chin up once you have spoken to the solicitor i'm sure that will help you understand exactly what can and cant happen

hi ya hun i know it is total crap how they get rites for F all
has he ever hurt u done nething to u
got a criminal conviction it will all be on ur side if he has?
fathers dont have to pay money to have rites, but wot i would do if i was u is say u want to be a father im going to CSA hopefully that will scare him away, that is wot i am going to be doing with G wen it happens to me!

if summer doesnt know him tell the solisitor it, she will make a record of it, and hopefully for the first few weeks or so u will have to be there so she feels 'safe'
also start making a diary like, how many times he rings up to check she is ok