Drama!!!! (long post - stupid body!!!!)

I've had a lovely weekend away so I'm more relaxed about it now x I realise this cycle is out if window so hopefully be on meds for next but I know meds take time to work so be few mnths before we hopefully have that wonderful bfp finally x x

Glad you've had a good weekend, and what a gorgeous one it has been, very warm!! I have 2 pink stripes going across my shoulder to chest from my seatbelt!! :rotfl:

Did they hint at what meds you may be on? at least they are getting it sorted for you hun, with some docs it takes ages for them to refer you to hospital for tests

:hugs:

I'm a nurse so I know quite a bit x
Pcos usually has metformin or clomid but I bet they'll start metformin first x
I think my gp hasn't taken the piss cos I am a nurse and referred us asap x only perk to job maybe?! Dobt get nothin else put of it lol x

I've done ok on the tan none of us have burned have made sure we all had plenty cream on x hubby and hubbys kids x been swimming in the sea, playing badminton and kayaking so I'm shattered jus on m4 hopefully be home by 10 by time we drop kids off x

Fingers crossed you get sorted soon Steph and your machine works.

xx

Hi Steph - have you thought about asking your docs if they would consider helping you to conceive with AI or anything like that? If you are suffering with so much pain you are considering a hysterectomy, then maybe they will treat you as a priority for helping you to conceive quickly in order to help with your condition?

I've already asked - maybe I'm not pushy enough but they don't seem to take my endo pain seriously. They won't be saying that if I get taken to hospital in agony. Grrr!!

At least I can try cutting out certain foods, see if that helps. :eh: