Does any1 know?

chels21

Reaction score
Hi does any1 know how you attach th pic of you baby on he bottom of every post i do because i been trying to do it and dont no how. Any1 help me plz xx

Didn't want to read and run, I'm new to all of this and only know how to do the tickers at the bottom of my post. Can try and help with one of those if you want. xxx

I think iv figured it out if one comes up on this post then iv done it. Am not that good when it comes down to attaching tickers and stuff. Hope it works xx

lol well guess it didnt work. How did you do your baby ticker? x

I think thats the html one that doesn't work. Below the box that you copied and pasted there should have been another box that says BBcode. That's the one you need to copy x

I have done what you sed thats see if it works if not am so thick lol and i give up.

Thank you so much it finally worked. thanks xx

It's ok I struggled with mine for ages and got really stressed!! By the time I worked it out my brain hurt!! Your due a couple of days before me xx

Oh ye i have just notice you never know we go the same day with only 5 days between us. Am going to try now with adding my two kids tickers and see if that works. xx

Done it now after about 2 hours lol Its easy now ill just have to remember. Thanks x

Cant believe i couldnt do it by myself am such a doughnut lol. xx

Don't worry, I tried myself for ages and couldn't do it, I then read the other posts that said I needed a bbcode, what's a bbcode? I hadn't got a clue!! Still haven't really.:dohh: I posted for help but no one responded to me :sad:

How has your pregnancy been so far? Had your first midwife's appointment yet? xx