aparently i look MASSIVE for 25 weeks

Anna23

Reaction score
well i'm 25 weeks tomorrow lol what do you think? big for 25 weeks? i think it's a nice size bump but hay people keep asking me when i'm due as if expecting me to say in a few weeks or something :roll: (it has got really big in the past month)
ABCD0007-1.jpg

sorry hun, I dont know if it looks big or not as im new to all this but I am super jealous!! It looks fabtabulous to me and.....i want one :twisted: *stomps feet*

pacha said:
sorry hun, I dont know if it looks big or not as im new to all this but I am super jealous!! It looks fabtabulous to me and.....i want one :twisted: *stomps feet*
:lol: :lol: you will get it believe me and when you do you'll be complaining cas it's in the way all the time i've started having issues putting my shoes and socks on and getting out the bath :lol: :lol: :oops: :oops: it's like a major mission to do all these

Lovely bump!!!!! :hug:

I wouldn't say you were massive - I think a lot of people don't understand just HOW big people who are about to give birth really get, hence they assume if you have a bit of a bump that you must be at bursting point! :lol:

hun dont worry i looki way bigger than u and im only 21.5 weeks :shock: :shock: :shock: will post a pic later if i get chance or if i fit on the forum screen :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

It's a lovely bump and in all honesty looks very average to me :think:

Mine is certainly not far behind. Tell people to sod off :lol:

i dont think it is big at all. However now i think mine is huge as mine is bigger than urs and im only 23 weeks :shock:

Think about it hun, you are nearly 6 months preg!! Thats a normal bump there! Im not far behind you and Id say that it wasnt much smaller than yours!

A healthy baby in there thats what I say :hug: