Absolutely petrified!!

becciboo26

Reaction score
Hi everyone, new here today :)

Just wanted to know if its normal to feel completely paranoid and petrified about miscarriage?? Im 6 weeks now and the thought of it is all consuming! My OH is sooooo excited that he has told everyone and their mother and I feel that he has put extra pressure on me, we have been trying for 7 moths and its something that i had been longing for for about ten years!! Due date should be arounf mid april, waiting very impatiently for first midwife app

:wave:

i think it is natural for everyone to be paranoid about mc. i know i was! it is a natural fear women get, i swear!

there is nothing i can say that will stop you thinking/worrying about having a mc, but i have my fingers crossed for you and wish you lots of baby glue :D

Thank you for that - Im praying for the baby glue :)

Also how do you put your ticker on your posts? Ive just found one x

first of all you need to have 10 posts so get posting!

once you have them, go to the user cp and click on edit signature and paste the bb code into the box :D

im scared every day, and excited, and too sensible to let myself act like it bothers me.

I feel the same, although its a very strange feeling to be excited and scared at the same time, im also moving house tomorrow, and really trying not to stress out about it, good excuse for the OH to lift everything though :) haha x

Hmmmmm

I sincerely hope ive worked my due date out wrong at friday 13th!! lol