Sure start?

xrachx

Reaction score
who uses their local one? i have just rung mine up this morning and am off down to register soon, they have a massage class i am interested in so i am going to go down and see whats going on down there, yesterday my hv said i didnt have to stick with just one centre i could "hop" between a few depending on what course is on at which, i havent had much to do with sure start for a very long time (helped set a local group up) as morgan is 12 and they were just coming to my old area then so i have had no experience as a user of the services, what kind of thing do you like to use and what courses do you find interesting?
Oh and have you made any friends there??
my mate at the min is about 55cms long and weighs 10lb so i am on the look out for a few on the larger side that can hold a coffee cup.x

xrachx said:
my mate at the min is about 55cms long and weighs 10lb so i am on the look out for a few on the larger side that can hold a coffee cup.x

What are you talking about? :shock:

:rotfl:

lou said:
xrachx said:

What are you talking about? :shock:

:rotfl:

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

LOL...i was being funny!
my only mate at the min is my baby! he is the only person i see untill the rest of the family start coming home from work/school/college.
I am sick to death of being stuck in the house so i have decided to get off my backside and do something about it.

ohhhhh lol

:lol:

i'd go if i were you. I can't wait until Leah's here and i can meet new people because the people that i do know, and including my best friend of 16 years have buggared off so i'm really excited about meeting new people.

deffo go for it :D

xrachx said:
LOL...i was being funny!
my only mate at the min is my baby! he is the only person i see untill the rest of the family start coming home from work/school/college.
I am sick to death of being stuck in the house so i have decided to get off my backside and do something about it.

oh I get it now :rotfl: sorry :oops: