NEXT SALE!!!

luce1

Reaction score
:cheer: Got up at 6am yesterday morning (I didn't go at 5 as I didn't want to be the only one there) anyway I didn't have to worry as there was tons of people there. I got some great baby bargains including tiny socks, baby grows and cute lil neutral outfits and onlt spent £20! came back and got a bit more on their internet site too. If you know the sex of your baby ladies theres tons of bargains still to be had. Anyone else got any bargains in the sale???

there is a nother link on the next sale some where?? il see if i can find it.

ps is it on today?

dionne said:
there is a nother link on the next sale some where?? il see if i can find it.

ps is it on today?

Yes it is on today :dance: :dance:

ive got some maternity trollies from there!

really really cheap,

just wish i knew the sex as i would have bought loadsa baby clothes too!!!

tryin to avoid neutral as i have already had a more a less complete newborn set of neutral passed down from my sister as her baby was born into more a less 0-3

I got some bargains in the sale today...
My mom was worse than me looking at everything :doh: :doh:

A few sleep suits..some vests and little socks :dance: :dance:

There was a woman there with a pushchair full of things :shock: :shock:
i thought that was a bit ott.

Not sure babes, know they were open til 10pm last night, but you can order on line too!

Here are some promotional codes to get FREE delivery: L7007 or L7001 or K7001 - I got them off www.vouchercodes.com
SHHH don't tell everyone :lol:

oooo thanks luce1!!! that just saved me another 3.50

just placed ANOTHER order from the sale range haahha

its counting me the discount in postage till now, thanks hunny xxx

I've just been to pick my prescription up, and realised I needed diesel, so popped to the local Asda, and they have a new Next opposite.

I've spent just over £50 on newborn- 1year boys clothes, and I've just added up the 'real' prices, and it is £125!! :dance: :dance: