Knock knock .... may I join you?!!

LauraB

Reaction score
Hi ladies,

Newbie here! :D

It's early days but I thought I would come and say hello ... I just posted my BFP details in the Pregnancy Symptoms section. Congratulations to all of you, and I look forward to getting to know you all a bit better!

Laura

Hi ya

Congratulations to you, how exciting!, is this your first child?, goes really quick seems like only yesterday i was 5 weeks, enjoy and hope ur not feeling too rough, take care

Sue x

Hi Sue, and thanks for the congrats.

No, this is my second .... I've posted my very long-winded story here, though it's been so long since my son was born I've forgotten what happens :lol:

Not feeling too rough just yet, just really tired in the day and can't sleep at night. How are you anyway? Are you having morning sickness?

Hi

I've just read your other post, wow, its amazing when it happens isn't it?, I have to hold my hands up and say that we weren't trying for a baby, this came as a bit of a shock but we are over the moon now, we were debating for quite some time whether to have another and we didn't want to leave it too much longer, we are both really excited now its happened.

Its really weird i never really got that sick with my son, i just used to heave first thing in the morning, just really tired about 5 in the evening when i just had to sleep, but this time i have felt a little sick but only when hungry but that has totally worn off, just tired in the afternoons now, almost feeling really paranoid that i've imagined everything, accept for my growing waist line, i have put on weight really quick this time, nightmare. Just looking forward to my scan so it seems a little more real.