• Xenforo Cloud has scheduled an upgrade to XenForo version 2.2.16. This will take place on or shortly after the following date and time: Jul 05, 2024 at 05:00 PM (PT) There shouldn't be any downtime, as it's just a maintenance release. More info here

I'm a second Tri Newbie too!

pigletpoo

Reaction score
Hi everyone,

Well i made it through first tri! Have suffered with the most awful morning sickness, which has kind of subsided in the last week to about every other day. Now I feel kind of unpregnant, because I feel normal :roll:
Although I do get the odd twinge when i move suddenly, and I am still craving Wotsits :rotfl:

I am 27, expecting my first and not quite sure if I'm going it alone or not... (OH a bit of a loony! :rotfl: )

I am seriously considering a gender scan at 16 weeks - becasue I just wanna know so bad!! :D

Anyway, its great to be here!

Piglet xx

Hi Pigletpoo,

I came over from 1st tri this morning too :cheer:

I thought about getting a gender scan done privately because I really want to know too but decided against it as I have my 20 week scan at 19 weeks anyway which is only 6 weeks away :cheer: :cheer:

xxxxxxxxxxxx

Hey Jools, Its getting exciting now! Who do you reckon will have their baby first? Me , you or KJ? lol :rotfl:

When we get to third Tri the race will be on! :D

Piglet xx

Hi Piglet,

good to see you here. Nice to be in the 'safer' stage isn't it? I'm definitely worrying less although that's still a lot!

K.xxx

Hi Pigletpoo

welcome to tri 2. Sorry the OH is still being a loon, I remember the saga from tri 1!! :hug:

why piglet poo by the way? I often wonder why people choose their user names?

Welcome to you all girlys , i was new over last week and so happy to be in the safer stage, but been told this one goes so quickly, we will all be in trimester 3 before we know it !!

Welcome again :hug: