Do you play a musical instrument?

Hypnorm

Reaction score
Just wondered if anyone else out there is musical.
music has always been a big love of my life.
i started playing trumpet when i was 12 (i am 30 next yr) and i still play and attend a band who i have been with for 13 yrs!!
I also dabble with Trombone, clarinet and keyboard.
I started on the usual recorder!!

So do what do you play!!

I would love to be able to play the Saxaphone :D

I used to be able to do basics on a Keyboard
Was rather good at London bridge is falling down :rotfl:

Don't have the first clue now

Emily has just started Recorder so am hoping she keeps up with it and moves to bigger things

I dont but i would love to learn..i really envy my younger brother..he has a natural talent for music..he started off on guitar then moved to playing drums and now plays keyboard aswell, it looks like great fun to learn but i dont think i would be able to find the time when LO is here :(

I played trumpet and violin (right combination :? ) up until I had Callum. Used to play trumpet in band (most of the family are still in the band). Daniel now has my trumpet, although he gave up band and lessons a couple of years ago, he still gets it out occasionally to have a toot. Callum is tone deaf, Charlotte has just started recorder and wants piano lessons

Played Bass Guitar as a teenager, I took Music GSCE, and just used to play Nirvana sons and stuff with my class mates. Went on to gig in some local bands, met my husband and his music commitments were so great I didnt really have time to persue mine anymore, so I Just became a goupie! :lol:

PLayed Guitar, drums and piano.

However can only remeber how to play a bit of keyboard now lol.

I used to play the recorder, tenor and clarinet. I could play a bit on the flute too but not much.
Alway wanted to play the piano. When we move I want a house that will be able to hold a piano so I can learn!