Your pregnancy and mine!

*Hope*

Reaction score
Hi girls!

Just wanted to speak about my pregnancy and see what everyone elses is like :) because im obsessed with this pregnancy hehe, cant stop thinking about it and only want to talk about iit!!

I have gone off chocolate quite a bit!?!! (used to be obsessed) always hungry, always thirsty, v v sore boobs, crying easily and wee'ing contantly :dance:

I dont feel sick ever really and barely feel tired even though i work full time as a rider and groom (horses).

Would love to hear wat you are all feeling and not feeling? :D xx

Aw congrats hun :) You're doing well to keep going with the horses! I had to give up when I got to second tri with my little girl.

Glad to hear u are feeling so good xx

Thanks, well as its my job and i have not told my bosses yet (want to make sure it will all be ok after first tri first) i dont have much choice. but because i am not too tired is ok! I have my own horse too thoguh so not sure what i will do with him when i am a bit further on!! did you work with horses too then>? :)

Just wanted to say Congratulations and Welcome to Pregnancy Forum :wave:

I had my own horse too.

I actually had a very bad riding accident when I was 18 weeks pregnant, and broke my back. So my boy went on full livery, then when I realised my recovery was going to be a long process, I ended up selling him. I've been on horses a couple of times since, but I've lost a lot of confidence and I'm not sure where to go from here.

Good luck telling your bosses :)

I had my own horse too.

I actually had a very bad riding accident when I was 18 weeks pregnant, and broke my back. So my boy went on full livery, then when I realised my recovery was going to be a long process, I ended up selling him. I've been on horses a couple of times since, but I've lost a lot of confidence and I'm not sure where to go from here.

Good luck telling your bosses :)