What's the happiest moment of your life apart from pregnancy

Geordie&Bairn

Reaction score
Mine
Is the day James told me he loved me :cheer:
2 days after we met :D
4 years later still together still very much in love :hug:
Even more each day :hug: :hug:

When Ewan asked me to marry him and when I told my gran about the baby as well. She was over the moon and has knitted enough baby cardigans, booties and mitts to do a football team of babies! :roll:

Gosh, that's a hard question!

Probably my wedding day (actually almost certainly my wedding day):

n502067168_54704_7322.jpg

The day I got my degree results comes a close second.

My wedding day! And seeing my baby son for the first time wasz very amazing but I guess that pregnancy related :lol:

Debecca, your dress is so beautiful and you look stunning!

Yep, would be my wedding day too :) 1 month tomorrow :cheer:

Second would be the day I passed my bike test :cheer:

Rebecca, your dress is absolutley gorgeous :hug:

Aw thanks - so is yours andreaaaaaaa (how many a's?!) - had I got married in Winter I would SO have been wearing red :D

i should say my wedding day but it was pants and all went wrong so id rather forget it :(
erm happiest day proberly meating my bloke even though i was really drunk and dont remeber much i no i was happy :D
oh and xmas just gone is close to being it
manda xx

Mine would have to be my wedding day too. and i never expected to say that as we'd already been together 12 years so i thought it would be lovely and everything but i never expected it to be so perfect and to feel like we were at the beginning of our relationship again! I'm thinking that the birth of our baby it going to top it though!!!

CNV00030.jpg

CNV00020.jpg

LMP x

PS OH will kill me for posting that pic as he's pulling a funny face :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: