What perfume do you wear?

Lou

Reaction score
I need some new perfume. I used to use Jean Paul gautier classique but then my mum took a shine to it so I gave the bottle to her then I used D&G feminine but I ran out so recently I've just been using body shop pink pepper and body shop white musk.

I need a new smell, my sister uses DKNY but it smells different on me than it does on her. I don't like anything too strong, like angel, (lovely but strong) and I don't like anything citrusy like Izzy miyaki. HELP!!!

what do you use?

what about sunflowers? I wear that in the day as it's so light.

...............and Angel for the night time though!

iv just started using the new christina aguilera perfum...my OH really likes it and so do i but like you say it smells different on everyone....its kinda flowery ish and fruity (as you can see im not very good at describing things!!!!)

Misslarue said:
what about sunflowers? I wear that in the day as it's so light.

...............and Angel for the night time though!

me too, I love Sunflowers!

I'm also a Davidoff Cool Water fan, it's lovely, light and refreshing!

Usually I use the clinique perfume but it's a bit strong... and VERY VERY EXPENSIVE... alternatively I like the Jean Paul Gautier one... although that is also expensive..

The other day I drenched myself in one of these cheapy perfume you get off the market... well I hadn't used it since I got pregnant and OMG... I just kept retching and feeling sick because of the smell... I had to wait two hours for the tank to refill so I could go wash the stench of me... so note to all pregnant women... Do not use a perfume that you haven't used since getting pregnant without testing it first. :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Squiglet said:
Usually I use the clinique perfume but it's a bit strong... and VERY VERY EXPENSIVE... alternatively I like the Jean Paul Gautier one... although that is also expensive..