Triphasic Curve

Mrs.G

Reaction score
Hi!

I have been charting my temp for the last 4 months now,but this is the first cycle when i have noticed a triphasic curve from 10 DPO.
I am usually quite dry after ovulation and get real bad sore boobs.But this month have been having CM more than usual and no sore boobs till now.Am due on 15th.
Also,have been having abdominal pain since yesterday,like i am constipated :oops: (sorry dont get cramps or pain usually before AF so dont know whats that like.This describes it the best i think).
Also have a funny taste,have brushed twice since morning :oops: Just to get rid of it.

Any advice???????????

Hi Mrs G,

My bit of advice would be have a test at the ready!!! :D Sounds promising to me. I always got sore boobs about a week b4 my AF was due & one of the first signs of my pregnancy I got was that they didn't start hurting until the day before. The funny taste in your mouth is also a good sign too.
The cramps you're getting could be implantation cramps, esp. if you don't normally get them.

Good luck hun, my fingers are crossed for you, let us know as soon as.

Nicki.xx :D

The only way to know is to an early detection pg test.

I had lots that I bought from ebay, the strip ones but I also went out and bought the clearblue early tests, that came up positive for me straight away. I did my test about the time my AF was due.

Let us know how you get on...good luck!

Thanx ladies.

Think i'll wait and do a test on Monday.Will defo keep you all posted.

A question????????????????

This morning i got out of the bed at 5AM to take a call and took my temp after that.I normally take my temp readings around 7AM. Both the readings were varied by 0.2 degrees C.Which one should be considered the correct reading?

I could no longer control myself and did an early HPT and got a BFN. :cry:
Do you think it was early for me to test?
My AF is supposed to start tomorrow.
:(