tralalaaaaaaaaaaaa

pips

Reaction score
i'm so excited (even despite tiredness)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

feb is coming up so fast!!!!! it's nearly us... omygod :shock:
just wanted to say that

who's the same?
hey feb mums give us some news!!!

hope you're all well
xxxx

hey Julie!

yes we can see the end of it now..
got nappies today just in case lol

you lucky thing being off work! i know it will probably make the wait seem longer for you but at least you can rest loads and be as fresh as poss for labour.
i'm a student so dont have the luxury of maternity leave :(
and i have millions of essays to hand in dead soon, dont know how i will manage as staying at the computer for hours is getting really sore

are you getting any unusual pains? anything to tell its getting close?

i see my midwife next week as well, havent seen her for over a month as i was away over xmas, but when i was in france i saw a gynecologist (spelling?) who said i'm prob having a girl and she will prob be early rather than late, oooooh!!! :D

let us know how it goes
take care
pippa xxx

im getting so so excited now, cant believe the pregnancy has gone by so quick, cant wait to have baby Charlotte with us!
we put up the cot last night, i just keep gazing at it, imagining etc!!!
Have decided to change hospitals, and go with the local birthing centre for a natural birth.....am i totally mad or what??!!
Good to hear your all ok/ xxxxxxxxxxxxx

do you know what type of natural birth you want hels?
i think natural births are the best idea!! go for it girl :D

anyone else getting period pain? i'm getting it strong on and off all the time!

check it out! your wee feb baby might be a january baby!!!!
are you ready for it?

i've not had period pains, but i've had tightenings and baby is pressing down real low

tell us about any changes/progress....
good luck!