Symptoms anyone?

hannan

Reaction score
I'm 6 weeks tomorrow and the only symptoms I have had for the past few weeks are sore boobs. What about anyone else? I just wonder if and when I will have any other symptoms? I don't feel nauseous and don't think I'm any more tired than usual. How is everyone else feeling?

Hi Hannan

Your 1 week 2 days ahead of me.. i'm not feeling any major symptoms! I am noticing i'm a little more tired, tend to fall asleep 8.30 - use to go to bed around 10 to 10.30... i get up at 6am.... my nips are a little sensitive but not bothering me... i was off food a few days ago - to the point that i couldn't eat anything till the evening... but now i've found i can eat meat any time of the day..

i don't think symptoms will start kicking in till around 6 to 8 weeks... i'm no expert but it think you'll be getting a few soon... enjoy them whist there not here!

But i know what you mean about wanting some...

x

Hi girls.

Complete nausea this time round.....dry-retching all the time, particularly in the shower and brushing teeth - generally happens when there's a quick change in temperature too.

Tired - you'll know the difference between normal tired and this tiredness! I'm absolutely exhausted about 2.30pm-4.30pm at work.....honestly, I could just go straight to sleep.

My boobs have just started to be VERY sore, particularly in bed at night. I'm going to start wearing the night-maternity bra soon coz it's becoming a pain - can't sleep well because of it.

Don't worry you two - you'll get symptons very very soon.

Sass
x

Hi Girls,

I don't seem to have many syptoms either, although i do feel very tired and i can't stop eating at the moment but i seem to be craving all the wrong things like chocolate and cakes Mmmm. Just looking forwards to when i can see my bump!!

Enjoy the time while you still feel fine, because the weeks seem to fly by.

Take care

Amy

Hi all,