Still Bleeding, whats going on?

Davinia

Reaction score
Hi girlies,

P.C World fixed my computer, so I'm back. :D

For those of you that didn't read my other thread, I had my scan last week 29th, due to brown spotting. I should have been 6wks 5days they dated me at 5 wks, only a sac no fetal pole, said "are you sure of your dates?" :oops: I know when I ovulated as I had been doing them ovulation predictor tests for the past 2 months, I did ovulate 3-4 days later tahn expected in November and the last time DH and I BD was 1 week later the once and have'nt since!! (poor guy) The same as Jacqui, I can't be 1 week and 5 days out..... mind you we do go the same hospital so you never know..... :?
Anyway whats bothering me now is that since last Tuesday evening I have been brown spotting quite a bit and for the last 3-4 days have been bleeding, yesterday it had 4-5 small clots tiny ones.... the thing that is weird is I have no pain and I only seem to bleed at lunch time when I'm at work when I rest and am at home morning and evening, it goe's brown and there is hardly anything there...at all. I'm not as tired but apart from that I've never really had any pregnancy symptoms anyway. I spoke to the midwife at my hospital and she wasrude and said what will be will be,and to wait for my next scan next thursday 12th.... yeh like I didn't know that already, why have'nt they done a blood test to check my hcg levels or checked to see if my cervix is open, this is mental torture!!! :cry:

Jacqui thanx babe for that website, it has given me a little hope.
Hope you are doing o.k

Loads a Love to you all.
Davinia.xx

Hello Davinia,
Just a few words to let you know that I'm thinking about you and think that the fact you have no pain is a good sign. I really, really hope that all is well with your next scan although I can imagine it must be a nightmare having to wait. Just try to take it easy and not stress too much.
Lots of hugs and kisses
xxxxx