Positive opk for aaaaages!!

Babybushie28

Reaction score
Hi girls,

Not sure if this is the right place but has anyone had +opk for 6 days?

I had my first surge on third last week and I've had them every day since minus a neg on Monday.

This is my first time using so not sure if this is Normal or not?

Is this normal??

Xxxxx

Can u post a pic? Are thetest lines darker than control line? If not they are negative hun x might be easier if ppl see pics x x

Thanks for replying liz! I have pics but not sure how to upload from my iPhone??

are both lines exactly the same darkness? two lines do not equal a +.

Thanks for replying itsbabytime, I can't upload pics atm but the test line is 100% darker than control line.

The last one I had was yesterday afternoon, did one in the eve tha was neg and another just now which i was also neg so I guess after 9 days I'm no longer ov???

I hate the waiting game!!!!!

Hi,

I had 6 days of positive opk's last cycle until I finally ovulated month before I got 2days positives & no temp rise. 5 days later 5 days of positive opk's & finally ovulated.

I have had blood tests done previously which shows I have a high follicle hormone, so my body has the hormone that pushes the egg through but something stops my egg. I've been checked for pcos & I'm ok.

So you cud have something similar where your body is struggling to ovulate.

Have you had any tests done? Do you chart your temps to confirm ovulation?

Xx

Thanks amber.