Please help me.....

scared 19

Reaction score
Hi,
I am still quite new at this but i am really in need of some help, i keep having this feeling that i am not actually pregnant, i have done three test all very positive (very dark lines), but i lost a baby 4 months ago and i guess i am just still scared, the one thing that scares me the most is that thing were it says your pregnant but it is just an empty sac, i dont no the technical term does anybody no what this is and had experiences with it? is there anything that is different to that and actually being pregnant?? signs to look out for?? i no i am probably just worrying but i love this baby so much already and couldnt handle losing it too, i have had some really good advice about other things from you wonderful ladies and was just hoping that you maybe able to help me with this. i have to wait till i am 12 weeks before i can have my scan it feels like a life time away and i no that alot of you are probably feeling the same i was 8 weeks last time and i am just so desperate to get past this 3 month period, sometimes i feel pregnant and sometimes i dont but i have learnt from being on her that that is normal isnt it?? i have been feeling sick quite alot of the time at different times not just mornings, things taste different to they used too, i am peeing atleast 2 times in an hour sometimes more, 3 times in the night last night i was up tinkling!! :oops: :? it may just be resurance i need but i find it hard as you can only ask your parents the same thing a couple of times before they start to get annoyed :lol: we havent really told anyone else yet because of last time i had people coming up to me months after it happened and still asking me how i was and if everything was ok it was so embarrising telling them for them and for me, :oops: sorry if i had boredyou but if you read this and feel the same then atleast you will get an answer too....