Not sure how I feel :(

jadelouise123

Reaction score
Hi all :)
So I'm 21 engaged and live with my fiancé been together 4 years, we currently live in a flat but moving into a 2 bedroom house next couple of weeks,
We lost a baby last June when I was early on, I got depression really bad n tried to commit suicide, my partner n i agreed it was best for me to have the implant, my mum sister n brother live in a safe house (dad was abusive to us) so haven't really got much of a family anymore as I hardly see then,
So enough detail about my life lol,
Basically I want a baby soo bloody bad! I'm a nursery nurse so that doesn't help but every where I look I see baby's or pregnant women I just want me own little family and a little bundle of joy I can love and they can love me unconditionally too, I know it sounds daft but since losing one and trying then having implant I feel useless, my partner doesn't want a child yet, he wants to wait till another 3-5years but I'm so desperate to start one :( I don't know if its because I haven't got much of a family or what :(
Arghh it's so frustrating! Lol
Thanks for reading, just needed a little moan haha
X

Hi,

Sounds like you have been though a lot, well done for getting this far. I know it is very difficult wanting a little one and seeing them all around, it seems as though everyone has what you want. Have you been having help with your depression? If not I suggest you ask for help, there are so many people out there who can help you and who have been there and know what you are going through.