Newbie!

Dreamcatcher

Reaction score
Hi ladies!
I’m new here, used to be on another forum but it has recently gone very quiet so thought I would join here instead 😊
I am currently wtt and have been for a couple of years or so, life just keeps getting in the way. Really Hoping to start trying soon as I’m so broody and am nearing 31, I know it isnt old but I’m getting impatient :dohh:
A little about me- I have been with my husband for 14 years and married for 6, I work as a district nurse.
Looking forward to getting to know you all,

DC x

Hello and welcome! :) Hope you like it here. x

Welcome to the forum :) I hope you're not waiting too long

I was waiting, we were going to wait until July but we have just decided this cycle to go for it see what happens. We have a cruise booked in July/August so we're going to wait until after then before playing about with tracking ovulation though if we haven't fallen pregnant before that.

Welcome!

Hope you ttc journey isn’t a long one

There’s a few of us wtt atm so lots of support from the lovely ladies

X

I was waiting, we were going to wait until July but we have just decided this cycle to go for it see what happens. We have a cruise booked in July/August so we're going to wait until after then before playing about with tracking ovulation though if we haven't fallen pregnant before that.

How exciting 😊, hope your ttc journey is quick x

Welcome!

Hope you ttc journey isn’t a long one

There’s a few of us wtt atm so lots of support from the lovely ladies

X

Hi :wave: that’s great that there is a few in here, on the last forum I was the only one lol x

Oh no, well a few of us are hoping to start ttc in the summer.

Are you on any form on contraceptive now? When do you hope to start ttc?

X