Newbie :-)

starstruck2011

Reaction score
Hi Guys

Im new to the pregnancy/conceiving lark!
Just introducing myself....

Im 28, live with partner and trying for our first child togther. Been only trying for a week so a longgggg wait ahead!

history - had a termination at 26. Nothing else.

Looking forward to getting the ''know how'' on pregnancy!:)

Hiya welcome to the forum. You've come to the right place there is loads of info here as well as a few rants and laughs. Good luck with ttc. Be prepared to become a bit obsessed with it!

lol thanks....I already am! hence searching for all this forum and info stuff whilst on late shift at work!!

WhoopisE!!! :)

Hiya and welcome to the forum :)

Was the termination with the same guy or a different one? I'm just curious lol ;)

Let the craziness commence! :oooo:

Hey hunni, welcome to the forum!

You will quickly fit in and become obsessed :) xx

Hi and welcome:wave:

I'm TTC for the 1st time too. This is our first month. Hope your stay here is short:)

Thanks everyone.

@ Louise B - no it was a different guy. Was wrong time, wrong place, wrong finances and wrong man!! :)

just a quick question anyone!

at what time can you take your first test?!

:roll:

After my period due date or before?

Depends on the test sensitivity hun, some can pick up as early as 5 days before your missed period. But to save squinting at lines like most of us impatient ladies :whistle: .. it is more advisable to wait until a missed period xx

Yeah I guess so...all these shorthand phrases like BPF BFP BB...BP.. etc etc...Ive not a clue! haha!

My waitin time is 23rd June then! Lovely! lol x

Hi there starstruck! I am new too!!! Good luck darling! hope you get what your after! I remeber being obsessed with forum when preganant with my daughter! I now think I shal become equaly as obsessed on this TTC forum!!! good luck girlies xxx

Welcome and good luck!!

I'm new too and the girls on here are so supportive. It's like a daily confession for me!!