Newbie. TTC with Fibromyalgia.

lj156

Reaction score
Evening ladies!

I'm new to all this, got my implant out yesterday and Not-Husband and I are wanting to try for baby number 1 between us
We both have 3 year olds from previous relationships.
We're both SUPER excited. He's a great dad and we both love our family but want to complete it.
However, I've just been diagnosed with fibro, has anyone else?
I'm LJ btw!

Hope to speak and get to know you all!

xx

Hello and welcome :D I am sure there will be someone else on here with it and can give you a bit of advice or support

Welcome :) I don't have fibromyalgia but just wanted to wish you luck xx

Good luck LJ, I'm also TTC #1.. I've read a bit about fibro as my doc almost diagnosed me with it but in the end it turned out to be something else - does it affect TTC in any way?xxx