Newbie. Pregnancy symptoms and help

SSo2

Reaction score
Hi everyone. I'm a newbie to all this and tried searching for some advice but couldn't understand all the codes used. Thought be easier to start a new thread.
Basically I wanted to know
1. Do my symptoms sound like pregnancy ones? I'm peeing a lot more than normal and feeling more thirsty, my lower back is aching, I got a metal taste in my mouth although it's not constantly it was for a few days, I'm so tired I'm sleeping in till late morning at the weekends and napping mid afternoon, I'm eating more but also feel quite sick although I've not been sick. I do have some mild cramping in my lower abdomen, it catches me off guard and lasts a few seconds comes and goes during the day. I dont however have sore boobs. My nipples have been more sensitive & ive felt umm like i want 'it' more.... I do feel more bloated. I also embarrassingly have a lot of wind! Burping from errr both ends (politest way I can say it!) I understand this could be normal monthly signs.
2. My period isn't due for another 12 days yet. Is this too early to experience this if I was?

Any help and advice is welcome..
By the way we aren't trying for a baby but we aren't not trying. So if it happens it happens. We will be happy either way as we believe things happen at the right time.

They sound like textbook symptoms from what I've read! I've never been pregnant but I know that everyone's different and that some can feel symptoms very early. Perhaps join the TWW thread along with the rest of us waiting to find out if we really are pregnant!

They sound like textbook symptoms from what I've read! I've never been pregnant but I know that everyone's different and that some can feel symptoms very early. Perhaps join the TWW thread along with the rest of us waiting to find out if we really are pregnant!

What does TWW mean? Sorry I'm new and don't understand the shortened lingo lol