new to ovulation testing advice plz xxx

Kirstyt

Reaction score
Hello I'm new to using these, on Monday I had implant removed I had very irregular periods thought out so don't no when due AF, I used a ov test Monday and Tuesday first one Monday nothing 2nd one faint line then tuesday nothung , tryed again today nothing when should I be testing we dtd Mon Tue wed missed tonyt but will again tmoz n hopefully everyday for month but as don't no when ovulating or due on I feel I'm doing it all for nothing as I'm not in for chance at all any advise plz x

AF arrivedtoday So cd1 when should I start using ov tests and what times etc x

Using opk's depends on your cycle length, I know you said they are irregular, but how long are they roughly? I usually test between 2-8pm after holding my pee for at least 3hours to give an accurate result. xx

I think last one I had was September and they cab last week's but that's due to implant, should I just start testing from when I come of my period x

I would probably start testing around day 10 onwards, but if you have the cheapie opk's then from when your period ends should be fine :) good luck xx

Thanks bunny I bought some cheapies of amazon so test once day bout midday xxx

That sounds good :) once they start to get darker you might want to test again in the evening so you don't miss the positive xx

Thank you very much I appreciate it xxx

5y7e8y2a.jpg

Do these mean I'm coming close to ovulation. The top one was last night and bottom one from 2pm today x

It is possible, but I would have thought it would be a couple more days til they are positive though. What cd are you on? I would make sure you start bd'ing just so there are some spermies ready and waiting as they can survive up to 5 days and I reckon you could ov by then xx