New to forums!!

Laura07

Reaction score
Hi everyone,
My names laura and we have been ttc since September. I have never used a forum before and hoping it will help with all the mind boggling info, any tips ladies!
L

Hi,

All good here thanks

Just started our 2ww :)

How about you?

I'm good thanks, you feeling excited?!

Yes excited, but as only out first month trying we are not getting our hopes just yet, well, trying not too!

Hi guys I'm new to forums too I'm hoping I can get some advice please :) I got married in May 13 and stopped the pill then also as we knew we wanted to ttc straight away , never thinking it would take so long! My cycles has only just regulating and everyone around me is falling pregnant after only a few months of trying it's really getting me down

Hi i am Nicky also trying to conceive. Just wanted to wish everyone well.

hi Nicky, good luck on your journey, was u on the pill? are u monitoring your ovulation? x:dust:

Hi, Jadey.
I was on the pill for a long time. I came of it and then back on it and back on again and then off it 2012. I am tracking ovulation (first time this month). I used my first ovulation stick today. Got a thermometer as well but haven't used it yet. I am also taking agnus castus, evening primrose and folic acid this month. Thinking as it is the New Year i would try to take more control of ttc :) I do have older daughters age 21 and 18 both at university. I am hoping to be a new mum again but the clock is ticking as i turned 40 last summer.

Hi, Jadey.