Need some advice

mummy2a&B

Reaction score
Hi, I am new to all this.
I have 2 children that I managed to get pregnant with within 2 months, and I also had a m/c 4 months ago where I also conceived within 2 months. I had to have a d&c and everything has got back to normal I think.
We've started trying again and we're now on the fourth month and still nothing! I know it might sound silly and I know this length of time is considered normal but it isn't normal for me. I was just wondering if anybody had ever had a situation like this. I think I just need to hear some reassurance really because it's getting me down a bit. I keep thinking that something is wrong. If anybody has any advice or experiences they can share I'd really appreciate it. xx

i wouldnt worry at all its different every time.
When i had ellie i came off the pill and fell pregnant straight away , i didnt even have a chance to have a period. and now trying to conceive number two, its been six months and im still not pregnant so i guess it just varies. im not bothered about it too much cause i am just being casual about it at the moe, i havnt started to obsess :fib: :fib: :cheer:

I wouldn;t worry too much just yet.

My cousin is pregnant with her 3rd and all hers have taken different times so it's not set in stone :hug:

Hi there :wave: ,