Maybe or Maybe not

butterfly

Reaction score
Hi all i`m new to this board, how you all doing hope your all well. :)
Well i came off the pill just over a month ago and had a period straight away I counted my 28 days and that was yesterday, i`m trying not pin my hopes to high but no sign of any bleed yet, I know my cylcle is not established yet but i`m hoping anyway, so wish me luck and i`ll let you know if i`ve been really lucky or not

im also in a similar postion, after recently coming off the pill, so i wish u all the best , lets keep each other updated.
sending baby dust ur way*************
chandan

Hi, this is my first time on here.Its so good to know other people are feeling like me. I came off the pill 2 months ago and have had a "normal "period. This month I haven't had a period (due 2/3/05) so I have tested but it was negative. I really thought I was pregnant coz I had what I thought were some symptoms. Do you think I tested too early? Its really hard when the first time we were TTC it happened the first month. Look forward to hearing from you

you may have tested too early. home pregnancy tests arent 100% reliable. i would wait a couple more days then test again. if still no AF and you still think you may be PG, get the doc to do a test. fingers crossed!!

Thanks for the reply kim. Will test again next week, perhaps u r right- I really hope so!