I put this is first tri sorry

Hi sami

I've haven't replied to your recent posts but have read everyone of them, I am so sorry that you are going through this it must be terrible esp after how emotional it has been for you lately.

Have you made an appointment to see your GP? if not I would advise it as it's best to get checked out esp as your getting dizzy spells with the bleeding.

I wish I could put somthing more comforting but I'm not very good with writing in posts.

Everyone is here for you as always, take care of yourself and maybe try and get some rest (difficult I know).

sending hugs

xSuzx

Thank you xSuzx, I spoke to the doc and he said if I feel comfortable staying at home then I can but if the bleeding gets worse or I feel worse I should get myself to A&E. If the bleeding stops anytime soon he will refer me for a scan. But he said it sounds like a miscarriage and that I should take paracetomol and rest as much as possible. :cry:

So sorry Sami that you are going through this..

Yes life and nature are very cruel sometimes, I hope you start to feel better and are getting lots of love, care and attention at home. We are here for you if you need us.

Big hugs xxxx

So sorry to hear your news Sami. Fingers crossed for you that it will turn out ok in the end. Thinking of you.x

sorry sami, you take care of yourself & your little boy.
xxxx :(

Hi Sami

Im so sorry you have to go through this exspecually now, take it easy and try not to worry it was obviously not meant to be, everything happens for a reason.
Big hugz.
xxxx Katrina

Hi Sami,

Sorry to hear your news. I lost my baby last friday after 10 weeks. I'm not couping very well and just cry all the time, but I know what you are going through. Like to send you a big hug.

Kirsty

Thank you everyone.

Kirsty I am so sorry to hear that. I can sympathise with you totally, I seem to be coping less well than I thought I would. sending you a big hug too xxx