Hiiiii Newbie here, implantation advice pleeeease :)

Amy_lou

Reaction score
:wave: Hey m'lovelies! So glad I joined this forum, so many helpful threads!

Just wanting some advice really. This is my first time trying for a baby. I ovulated around the 4/5th November and usually I have two days of slight ovary cramp, never had pain for more than 2 days. I'm now 6dpo (I think) and since the 5th I've been having nothing but twinge/tingly feelings in both ovaries and down into my uterus throughout the day (everyday since the 5th). Today I've had some sharp pains when walking, to the point I nearly had to stop walking, and now it's a burning sensation as well as twinges. Feeling really tired and emotional too with mood swings. I know it's so early, but can these be signs? I've seen so many threads on here about implantation bleeding, but i've not had that. Anyone have anything like this?? Thanks :) xx

Also, i'm still getting used to the dpo, tww codes, so bare with :wall2: :)

Last edited:
Welcome :) the ladies in ttc are very helpful and kind!
I hope you aren't trying for too long. Best offers luck.
:dust:

They are some good symptoms. Implantation can happen from 6dpo to 12dpo x
Fx for you xxxx

I had period style cramps when I got pregnant with my son but no implantation bleeding so you can have one without the other. I'm currently in tww and have cramps but again no bleeding so am hopeful (although bodies can be cruel sometimes!). Good luck to you!

Thanks ladies! I'm trying not to think too much into any symptoms I have cause I keep thinking are they just in my head?! But the whole tww is too long and frustrating! So glad I joined this forum, it's nice to see everyone in the same boat and giving advice! Makes me feel much better :) xx