Hi Everyone - newbie here from 1st Tri

Little miss pink

Reaction score
Hi Everyone :wave:

I just wanted to introduce myself. :wave: I'm So happy to have made it to the second trimester.

I still don't think its quite sunk in yet that i'm pregnant although I do know i am, i still just cannot quite believe it. I guess when i have a large bump i'll have a constant reminder!

So what delights have I got in store in the second tri then? and when does this 'blooming' and 'full of energy' stage start because i'm still so so tired all of the time. :hug:

LMP x

Blooming? :shock: :rotfl:

Energy? :sleep: :sleep:

No, I think they're both a myth but on the plus side the sickness does go away :cheer:

Welcome to you Little Miss Pink and I hope you have a fantastic stay in 2nd Tri!

Hello,

There are lots of us coming over from the first tri this week.

Hope you have a great 2nd tri!

A x

welcome over

I still don't believe I am pregnant either

Tiredness stays I'm afraid and sometimes so does the sickness :(

hi hun and welcome :hug:

hope you enjoy your stay here :dance:

Welcome!

As far as blooming goeas my sickness stopped at 14wks approx and my pizza face from 1st tri is beginning to settle down lol!!! :shock:

Wow I can't believe you are 13 weeks already, I remember when you got you BFP on Cycle day 107???

I feel that I have more energy now and the sickness stopped around week 12, have fun in 2nd tri x x

Hi Everyone :wave:

Thanks for the warm welcome :hug:

Its nice to see some familiar faces in here too!

:cheer: :cheer:

Mind you not so great news on the tiredness front! :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

LMP x

Great to see you arrive safely to 2nd Tri!

The tiredness should stop (temporarily) and before you know it you'll be feeling the bean moving around inside of you - an amazing feeling!

jendav81 said:
my pizza face from 1st tri is beginning to settle down lol!!! :shock: