Help needed please :(

Sarah85

Reaction score
Hi I'm currently Having terrible pains on right side of overies not had it before so not ovulation pains bit worried to b honest. My last period was 10th feb (3 days early) an we've BD'd pretty much every day since it ended. Ive been using one step ovulation sticks only one has ever come up with a second line :( that was 15th feb? really really worried what's wrong :(

Hello are you sure its not ov pain? From what I understand (I'm really not an expert) ov pain can come on even if you have never had it before.

I also use one step and some months I get nothing from them very stressful!

xx

I've asked a gynae collegue in work and she said prob ov pains really painful though had a clear discharge so hoping I'm ovulating so going to BD anyway lol just worried the one steps being negative all the time that I'm going to have another BFN :(

Fingers crossed and lots of baby dust

xx

Thanks Hun and to you too have you been trying long?

I am on cycle 10 feels Luke forever!

I just feel all disheartened by it all and that it will never be my time! Gosh look at me feeling all sorry for myself!

How long have you been on this crazy ride?

xx

Aw you poor thing it's so hard!! We started trying few years ago but then I started uni so stopped but thought about it all the tine now on cycle 2 feels long enough so god help me if it takes a while :( not sure on facts really like best ways and timing etc we'll all get there I'm sure! Fingers crossed

I know that feelin kmg...feelin it atm...got to the stage after 7mths ttc that i just expect bfn now xxx

People say just relax and forget your trying but impossible really isn't it

Ye bein told to relax just makes u stress more....i do anyway lol how long u been ttc hun? Xx