Help i need to know if i am just being sensitive!

scared 19

Reaction score
I have been working for this company for 4 months now and in the begining it was great (i suppose most jobs are tho aint they!) i was the office junior that just did all the meaningless tasks but i made it what it was and got myself noticed i was given a promotion in 3 months to the main receptionist, i was so chuffed the woman that did that orignialy was a total cow to me she hated the facted that i had my own initative so she left blaming it on me and telling most of the other people that work here that was why! this was hard as i always try and do my best but here i just get punished for it! but because she was in her 50's and most of the other people are too they all took her side i still get on with most of the people here but it is so hard!