Hayden James McAspurn- pics added :)

fran_23

Reaction score
Hi girls i hope your all well..i'm so sorry i havent been able to keep you all posted my internet hasnt been working!! doh!
i'm extremely tired right now so i will post the full birth story later i just wanted to let you know briefly:
last week when i thought i was in labour i went in and was told i wasnt but they gave me a sweep and said i was actually 1 cm dilated..sent me home and i had a big show the next day i then spent 3 days in agonising slow labour until sunday night/monday morning about 4am i couldnt take the pains anymore they were every 4 mins so i went to hospital...long and short of it Hayden James McAspurn was born at 8.36 monday morning (yesterday) and he was 8lb 10 and i did it all on gas and air...i'm so proud of me coz i'm not good at all with pain!
hes absolutely gorgeous and i'll post the pics as soon as i can! and proper birth story aswell.

hope your all well i better check the posts to see if theres any other new mummies!!
xx

Well done babe congratulations!!!! :D :D Welcome to the world little Hayden!! :D

well done fran, im so pleased for you. Welcome to the world Hayden.

CONGRATULATIONS!!!

well done on the gas and air and welcome to the world little one!! :D :clap:

Oh Fran, am SO pleased for you! You were very brave! Welcome little Hayden (fab name!) :cheer: :clap: :dance: :cheer: :clap: :dance:

lol budge!
thanks girls..yeh there was no time for any other pain relief as i told them i was pushing they examined me told me i was right and i pushed him out in 25 mins! everyone was so right when it comes to it you just know what to do and get on with it! :sleep: i'm so tired but v. happy! :cheer:

Well done Fran, what a star!! You did us proud!! We had all been wondering what had happened to you!!

Welcome to the world baby Hayden :hug:

Cant wait to see piccies

Enjoy your new son, and a well deserved rest!! (well, as much rest as you can with a new babba!!)