does my test look positive?

Heathero

Reaction score
do they look positive???

IMG_4531-1-1.jpg

IMG_4553-1-1-1-1.jpg

these are early-pregnancy on line Ovulation

It looks good to me , but i am no pro yet:)

Last edited:
The line looks quite thin hun, which CD are you?

CD 58, all my lines for these are thin , i read the paper it came with and it didn't say anything about thick or thin , it just said the line had to be darker or as dark as , am i missing other info?

i have been waiting so long for this . oh by golly I hope thickness doesn't matter too:( the top pic is dried out , but the sec, pic is not it was taken at 5 min after

It looks ok but i have not seen a thin line like that before , can you do another to compare with , it looks a good colour x x

the top was from the morning the bottom was from the after noon

how long does a serge last for..?

i can try another in a couple hrs , if the serge is still there.. i was going to buy a CB last night but everyone but my 6 yr old and myself got hit with a flu , it hit hard too,

i have a lot of these test on paper and all my lines are thin . i watch it as well and they don't get thick at all it half the size as the control line

Might just be the brand then, test tomorrow and get plenty of bd in over the next 4 days anyhow. If the test fades then it was your surge x x x

How narrow or fat the lines are doesn't matter, it's the colour. Looks positive to me! xx

the test that says 2pm it is thinner but now it is darker then the control line

ya . omg this is the darkest it has ever been , im so excited i have not o'd in months , i am on CD 59, i see the doc in the morning ,
now what should happen to my chart ? should my temp go up or down???lol