Cycle Buddy? CD9

CockerMum

Reaction score
Hey :wave:

Is there anybody round about same CD? Just for general chit chat etc, TTC page is really slow and need to keep my mind occupied and me sane LOL! x

I'm CD13 Only 4 days ahead of you. How are you doing? x

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Tapatalk

I'm CD8 today. First round of clomid done. No idea when I may ovulate lol

I'm CD11 and also trying to occupy my mind - TTC is just so slooow! Xxx

Morning ladies :)

Finished my soy yesterday. Ov will be next week sometime. It is slooow Elsa. Currently working nights so constantly thinking about ttc etc through the night :(

I am feeling good just tired as not sleeping well through the day. Counting down til Monday morning for my week off - whoop! Xx

come and join symptom spotters anonymous. I'd go mad without those ladies lol xx

Lol that's just willing me symptom spot in my 2ww lol! :)

This is the issue with having time off work! I work in a school so am on my 5th (I think) week off so my head is completely full of ttc and babies.

I have everything planned in my head we even have names just need bear cub to come along.

It's so hot today. Struggling to sleep again :(

Anybody trying anything this month? Xx

I've been waking up through the night and I'm blaming my clomid for that. Never had such restless sleep in my life before!

The doctor told me to try smep during my fertile period. My oh lives at his work which is 3hrs away. IF my scan at the weekend goes well and they tell me the clomid's working I think I'll be making a pitstop next week for some dtd time.

We've been told his swimmers are really good so I'm not too worried about dtd next week. I think we should be covered regardless if I don't go visit. I just need the damn egg!