Crazy lady

Jenblessing

Reaction score
So...my ex stopped all forms of affection for me in 2013 right before our son was born...he was very angry with me and did a lot of mean things...

I tried to show my love for him was genuine but, he would have none of it.

He schemed a plan to get a no fault divorce in 2015 and succeeded 2016. He also tried to get the kids and lost.

I did not believe our divorce was Biblical and felt neither one of us should remarry.

So...fast foward 6 years (no affection from him)....I was abstinate up until July 31st 2019. I didn't date anyone, he had told me he intended on dating once, bUT don't know if he did.

So on July 31st, I offered to treat him as an injured patient and help him shower since he broke his heel 5 weeks ago. I'm a nurse.

Well, when I got there I didn't expect any romance because in 6 years we barely touched...I was intending to be only professional.

Well, one minute I'm sitting on the couch watching a movie and next I'm passionately kissing him and then we are having shower sex with a condom...

I told him I haven't been with anyone in 6 years and he told me he didn't either except one extremely drunken attempt that didn't happen because he couldnt.

So, he's been like...you live over there...I live over here and we can jump each other when we feel like it...

My faith tells me our divorce should not have been allowed so I don't feel bad about it. The friend my kids and I have been living with would absolutely flip if he knew I was having any kind of romantic trysts with him, because my friend protected us from him and helped me win my kids by providing a stable home for me when my ex and mine actions made me homeless. My friend and I are just friends and no romance of any kind between us but I'm worried he would kick me out if he knew I was frolicking in my ex bed or shower ..