Cravings

Kim

Reaction score
I have been craving pepsi for the last 2 months, but it is getting silly now. The other night I had to get up at 3am and have pepsi. I tried to ignore the cravings but I kept waking up every half hour until I had it lol!! Not craving anything really weird yet though, my auntie craved DAZ washing powder when she was PG with my cousin!! Anyone else have any cravings? And can they start at any time?

I started off with Pepsi with a twist of lime - it had to have a twist of lime - ordinary pepsi just wouldn't do. I've now dropped the pepsi and I'm onto Limeade!!?!! I drink it for breakfast, dinner and tea - and anytime in between - oh well at least they do it in sugar free!

i started off with coke, but i soon realised it was fizz i was craving.

that lasted for a few weeks, then i switched to oranges, orange choccy, ornage juice, orange pop, anything orange! lol

now im being boreing, i have no cravings :(

Where are my cravings??? :( I want to feel pregnant too) I have none, I haven't even been sick yet!

Sometimes I wonder if I am even pregnant.

Then I look down and am reminded!! LOL

Well I haven't had any cravings and I am over the moon about it.

It might sound fun, but I dread the sort of weight I would put on if I had terrible cravings.

A friend of mine ate only fatty foods and as a result developed a dreadful craving for apple juice and drank many cartons a day.

Nine years later she is still eight stone above her pre-pregnancy weight.

I am keeping everything crossed that I can avoid this!

I am hoping that as I have avoided them by 22 weeks that I might have escaped them altogether!