Can someone help me pls?!

Steelgoddess

Reaction score
Ok im really confused now...'

After my d and c I had a period which came 28 exactly afterwards...

This current one (booo sssss damn u af!) came like 4 days early does that mean my ov this month will be different??

As you can see im not a pro at this yet.. :?
:oops:

Im not sure if i am honest - it could just be that your body is trying to get back to normal and that your cycles haven't settled down just yet. Have you considered charting as i found this was the only way i was able to predict my fertile time as my cycles were different all the time.

Hope they calm down for you though, you deserve a BFP x x x

Whats charting?

Omigod i feel so thick lol!

Thanks for your help...

x

if you go onto the fertility friend site it talks you through taking your temperature every day to look for signs of ovulation, you will find out that you can tell quite a bit from you temperature, you can also doccument you cervical mucus every day and your cervix position, fertility friend will analize your temps and other information like cervical mucus and cervix position and it can tell you days that you are more likely to be fertile and it can usually tell when you ovulated

here is the link
http://www.fertilityfriend.com/

Yes your ovulation will more then likely come at a different time this month but its a case of working out when your ovulating and poas, hey Shatne your not alone were in it together - I know nothing about charting or when im fertile i rely on a calender - and this will be the first time i have poas before for ovulation purposes!!!!