Bloke cheated on me, would like some reassurance please xx

Amanda & Bump

Reaction score
Im 26, we're expecting our first child. It happened abit soon in to relationship. he's been acting strange, needing space etc. Which i gave him,. We then decided to make another go of things and we really were getting on great, then i found out while he was having his space and i was upset, he met someone else....gutted!! trying to give it another go, he says he really wants to now and i want us to be a family etc. Need some friendly people to talk to really.
thanks for reading.
love Amanda & Bump

xxxxxxxxxxxxxx

P.s the relationship section is slow on replies and i'm new to this so thought i'd try this one too. xx

Hi Amanda

So sorry to hear what you are going through.

I don't know exactly how you are feeling because it hasn't happened to me but there are loads of us here to support you, so feel free to let it all out.

Love and hugs to you

Thankyou so much, i am working in the offices now with another pregnant woman and she's got me started on this, it's so nice to have other pregnant women to talk to. Is it your first child and how far on are you??
xxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Thankyou so much, i am working in the offices now with another pregnant woman and she's got me started on this, it's so nice to have other pregnant women to talk to. Is it your first child and how far on are you??
xxxxxxxxxxxxxx

it's so nice to have other mums to be to talk to. My friend from work got me started on here, she's also pregnant which is really nice.
How many weeks are you?? Is it your first??
love Amanda & Bump
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

it's so nice to have other mums to be to talk to. My friend from work got me started on here, she's also pregnant which is really nice.
How many weeks are you?? Is it your first??
love Amanda & Bump
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx